

Serres, 16/06/2020

«PAPANAGIOTOU S.A.» and the distinctive title «DROMEAS S.A.» (ARMAE –S.A. REGISTER NUMBER: 11045/06 / B / 86/10 - No. GEMI – REGISTRATION NUMBER HELLENIC BUSINESS REGISTRY: 114048152000)

## Announcement of the formation of a new Board of Directors and the election of a new Audit Committee

Following the decision of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, of 16 June 2020, the Company shall notify in accordance with Article 2 of Decision 3/347 / 12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission and Law 3016/2002 on Corporate Governance, that the Board of Directors which was elected, was formed in reserves as follows:

- 1) Athanasios PAPAPANAGIOTOU of Konstantinos, Executive Member, President and CEO
- 2) Konstantinos PAPAPANAGIOTOU of Athanasios, Executive Member, Vice President
- 3) Stavroula PAPAKONSTANTINOU of Anastasios, Executive member
- 4) **Stylianos PETRISLIS** of Grigorios, Non-executive member
- 5) **Grigorios ZAROTIADIS** of Vassilios, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 6) **Panagiotis PANAGIOTAKAKIS** of Athanasios, Independent Non-Executive Member

The term of office of the above Board of Directors is six years, in accordance with Article 13 of the Articles of Association, id est until 15 June 2026.

The new three-member Audit Committee of article 44 of Law 4449/2017, the Chairman of which was elected by the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders, of June 16, 2020 and its members were appointed by the decision of the Board of Directors dated 16-06-2020. , by authorization granted to him by a decision of the above General Assembly, is as follows:

- 1) **Grigorios ZAROTIADIS** of Vassilios, Independent non-executive member of the Board. **President**
- 2) **Stylianos PETRISLIS** of Grigorios, Non-executive member of the Board, **member**



















3) **Panagiotis PANAGIOTAKAKIS** of Athanasios, Independent non-executive board member, **member** 

The term of office of the Audit Committee is six years, ending at the same time as the term of the Board of Directors, id est on 15 June 2026.

**The Board of Directors** 















